Android 什么是 admob 中的展示点击率、请求 RPM、展示 RPM

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时间:2020-08-20 11:07:39  来源:igfitidea点击:

What is impression CTR, Request RPM, Impression RPM in admob

androidadmobadsimpressions

提问by akshay bhange

admob

广告

I'm not getting this Impression CTR, Request RPM, Impression RPM. how this all is calculated? and what should I do for more estimated earnings.

我没有得到这个Impression CTR, Request RPM, Impression RPM。这一切是如何计算的?我应该怎么做才能获得更多的估计收入。

does higher CTR increase earnings? will constantly showing ad in app (more impressions) will increase earnings?

更高的点击率会增加收入吗?不断在应用中展示广告(更多展示次数)会增加收入吗?

回答by Kunalxigxag

Clicks/Impressions * 100 = Impressions CTR (Click through rate) (112/1471) * 100 = 7.6

点击次数/展示次数 * 100 = 展示 CTR(点击率)(112/1471) * 100 = 7.6

Estimated Earnings/Requests * 1000 = Request RPM ( Revenue per thousand requests ) ( 6.82 % 2621 )* 1000 = 2.60

估计收入/请求 * 1000 = 请求 RPM(每千请求收入)(6.82 % 2621)* 1000 = 2.60

Estimated Earnings/Impressions * 1000 = Request RPM ( Revenue per thousand Impressions ) Similar to above but replace requests with impression value.

估计收入/展示次数 * 1000 = 请求 RPM(每千次展示收入)与上述类似,但用展示值替换请求。

I think your CTR is already too high as compared to normal which is usually less than 2%. No, Higher CTR doesn't promise higher earnings. Its the CPC ( Cost per click) that matters.

我认为与正常情况相比,您的点击率已经太高了,通常低于 2%。不,更高的点​​击率并不能保证更高的收入。它的 CPC(每次点击成本)很重要。

Also, showing more impressions in an app will not increase your earnings. The ad placement should be very comfortable for the user to check it out. If you provide advertisements in a proper way. User might use your app often hereby increasing retention. Thereby increasing real impressions of ads.

此外,在应用中展示更多展示次数不会增加您的收入。广告位置应该让用户很舒服地查看它。如果您以适当的方式提供广告。用户可能会经常使用您的应用,从而提高留存率。从而增加广告的真实印象。

回答by Najaf Ali

Most General questions that everyone is wants to know on how much download, the revenue would come . its all about ad mob ads show policy, the business market around the world generate account on ad mob as advertiser and developer as a publisher, advertiser gives their ads to ad mob in banner , interstitial form,rewarded video as they wants to promote their goods in different countries, and select price to show ,number of countries, and paid is detected on these basis , (more in plus given in ad mob policies) ads are showing on these basis that are promoted by advertiser for a specific territoriality, google takes money from advertiser and take the little percentage and then giving to publisher for ads monetizing means to developer, if the ads impression rate is high you will get more revenue.

每个人都想知道的最普遍的问题是下载多少,收入会来。这完全是关于广告暴民的广告展示政策,世界各地的商业市场在广告暴民上产生帐户作为广告商和开发商作为发布商,广告商将他们的广告以横幅、插页式、奖励视频的形式提供给广告暴民,因为他们想要宣传他们的商品在不同的国家/地区,选择要显示的价格、国家/地区数量和已支付的费用是在这些基础上检测到的,(在广告暴民政策中提供了更多信息)广告在这些基础上展示,这些广告是由广告商针对特定地区推广的,谷歌采用广告商的钱,然后拿一小部分,然后给出版商,让广告变现手段给开发商,如果广告展示率高,你会得到更多的收入。